Always living in flashback

Yesterday, late evening as me and Harshi were laying on the bed, we started to talk and as usual we landed on Hari’s topic.

Without my knowledge, I just started pouring out memories of how eagerly I used to share all the detailed events of every big and small details of the day. It brought back memories of those carefree jokes, satires and fun-light hearted moments.

Where, when, how did those days just passed by, when and how did I let Hari slip through my eyes. How much I still miss him, how much will these kids miss him, how many more such moments I might forget to share with these kids……….

How often, infact every moment of my day I miss my mom and Hari,…..My two best friends, my most important limbs that helped me function normally. I feel paralysed, I feel lifeless, I feel a huge void no one can ever fill. Sometimes I wonder if anyone is really even bothered about me or my void feeling. Will there be anyone who will ever think of spending time with me unconditionally?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment